Staff Directory

School Staff Position Location E-Mail Address Phone Number
Tara Bickford Principal Administration tara.bickford@arusd.org (408)928-7606
TBD Administrative Assistant Front Office TBD (408)928-7603
TBD Office Assistant Front Office TBD (408)928-7604
Carmen Rubio Community Liaison Front Office/B4 carmen.rubio@arusd.org (408)928-7608
Marylin Maberry Health Aid/Para Health Office marylin.maberry@arusd.org (408)928-7605
Stacey Williams Counselor Counseling stacey.williams@arusd.org (408)928-7618
Hassan Vakili Academic Counselor Counseling hassan.vakili@arusd.org (408)928-7578
Maria Ortiz CNS Supervisor Cafeteria maria.ortiz@arusd.org (408)928-7610
Martha Guzman Day Custodian   martha.guzman@arusd.org  
Cristobal Cortez Night Custodian   cristobal.cortez@arusd.org  
Ramona Jimenez

Para (SPED and Campus)

C6 ramona.jimenez@arusd.org  
Maria Cisneros

Para (SPED and Campus)

C5 maria.cisneros@arusd.org  
Karla Juarez Para (SPED) C3 karla.juarez@arusd.org  
June Helfrich

Para (SPED and Campus)

C2 june.helfrich@arusd.org

 

Teacher  Subject Room E-Mail Addresses Voicemail
Amunrud VILS/MESA/ 7th Sci/Math E5 kenneth.amunrud@arusd.org (408)928-7576
Andrews 8th Math E2 thomas.andrews@arusd.org (408)928-7494
Bhullar 6th/7th SS D7 swaran.bhullar@arusd.org (408)928-7597
Bisaccia Art/Media Arts B1 nichole.bisaccia@arusd.org (408)928-7573
Burton Art 2/Digital Art B2 joselynn.burton@arusd.org (408)928-7574
Cabrera 7th Math/Science E1 antonio.cabrera@arusd.org (408)928-7597
Dhaliwal 6th ELA/6-8 Theater Tech D5 amrita.dhaliwal@arusd.org (408)928-7587
Gilbert PE PE michelle.gilbert@arusd.org (408)928-7621
Howard PE PE paul.howard@arusd.org (408)928-7620
Jeager 7/8th SS E6 ryan.jaeger@arusd.org (408)928-7583
Kane 8th ELA/SS D3 tim.kane@arus.dorg (408)928-7585
Klawitter SPED C5 eileen.klawitter@arusd.org (408)928-7581
Kukreja SPED C6 sarika.kukreja@arusd.org (408)928-7582
Lombardo 7th Math/Science E1 karen.lombardo@arusd.org (408)928-7567
McArthur SPED C2 damani.mcarthur@arusd.org (408)928-7593
Montes 6th Math/Science D2 rand.montes@arusd.org (408)928-7564
Ordaz Band Annex shaylyn.ordaz@arusd.org (408)928-8336
Paganelli 6th Math/Science D6 douglas.paganelli@arusd.org (408)928-7591
Poling ELD/8th ELA P3 michael.poling@arusd.org (408)928-7596
Rios SPED C3 alondra.rios-cervant@arusd.org (408)928-7579
Rodriguez PE PE taylor.rodriguez@arusd.org (408)928-7626
Smith 6th ELA/SS D4 matthew.smith@arusd.org (408)928-7586
Talton Choir/Piano Annex/P1 veronica.talton@arusd.org (408)928-7549
Vane 7th ELA E3 adriane.vane@arusd.org (408)928-7634
Vega Drumline Annex benjamin.vega@arusd.org (408)928-8336
Vivar 8th Science E4 maribel.vivar@arusd.org (408)928-7594