Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tara Bickford

Tara Bickford Principal tara.bickford@arusd.org
  Assistant Principal  
Cecilia Aranda Administrative Assistant cecilia.aranda@arusd.org
Sylvia Lopez Office Assistant sylvia.lopez@arusd.org
Carmen Rubio Community Liaison carmen.rubio@arusd.org
Marylin Maberry Health Aid/Campus Para marylin.maberry@arusd.org

 

     

Kenneth Amunrud

8th Grade Teacher / Math Core

 kenneth.amunrud@arusd.org

Thomas Andrews

8th Grade Teacher / Math Core

 thomas.andrews@arusd.org

 

 

 

Nichole Bisaccia

Art Teacher

 nichole.adams@arusd.org

Swaran Bhullar

 ELD/ELA/Social Studies 

 swaran.bhullar@arusd.org

 Joselynn Burton   Art Teacher  joselynn.burton@arusd.org

Antonio Cabrera

6th Grade Teacher /Math-Science

 antonio.cabrera@arusd.org

 

 

 

     

Michelle Gilbert

Physical Education Teacher

 michelle.gilbert@arusd.org

     

Barbara Heally

 6th Grade Teacher /Math-Science

 barbara.heally@arusd.org

 Alejandro Herrera

6th Grade ELA

alejandro.herrera@arusd.org
     

Ryan Jaeger

8th grade Teacher Social Studies 

 ryan.jaeger@arusd.org

 

Choir Teacher

 

Tim Kane

7th Grade Teacher / ELA-Social Studies

 tim.kane@arusd.org

Sarika Kukreja

Teacher /Special Education / ELA and Social Studies

 sarika.kukreja@arusd.org

Karen Lombardo

7th Grade Teacher/ Math-Science

 karen.lombardo@arusd.org

 

Teacher /Special Education / ELA

 

Rand Montes

7th Grade Teacher / Math-Science

 rand.montes@arusd.org

     

Shaylyn Ordaz

Band, Drum, and Guitar Teacher

shaylyn.ordaz@arusd.org

Douglas Paganelli

Physical Education Teacher

douglas.paganelli@arusd.org

 

RSP Math

 

Michael Poling    

6th and 8th Grade Teacher / ELA

 michael.poling@arusd.org

Kenneth Primer

6th Grade Social Studies

kenneth.primer@arusd.org

Taylor Rodriguez

Physical Education 

taylor.rodriguez@arusd.org

 

 

 

Adriane Vane    

7th & 8th Grade ELA 

 adriane.vane@arusd.org

Maribelle Vivar    

7th Grade Teacher/ Math-Science

 maribelle.vivar@arusd.org

 Benny Vega

Drums benjamin.vega@arusd.org

Stacey Williams

School Counselor

 stacey.williams@arusd.org

     

Hassan Vakili    

Academic Counselor

 hassan.vakili@arusd.org

   

School Psychologist

 

 Loreliz Jacinto

Speech Therapist

 loreliz.jacinto@arusd.org

Maria Cisneros

Paraeducator / Campus Para

 

Karla Juarez

Paraeducator

 

Ramona Jimenez

Paraeducator / Campus Para

 

 

Paraeducator

 

Cristobal Cortes

Custodian

 

Antonio Medrano

Custodian

 

Maria Ortiz

Cafeteria- supervisor

 maria.ortiz@arusd.org

Vilma Garcia

Cafeteria

 

Josie Pacheco

Cafeteria

 

Elizabeth Nevarez

Cafeteria